I Love Being Busy

When some people think I am like flash gordon, but I think its normal.. I do everthing fast like rollercoaster, no stop until I sleep :p but I like be faster than everyone, one there are chance I grab and that’s way feel so guilty if I loose it..
My friend said that I am so strange.. When I so busy, its mean really really busy I never sick, never! But when I being lazy whithout doing anything then I got sick..
BUt.. I hate my job now.. That’s why I can have me time, I always think about job job and job, no ending, so May I should be quit and find another job which it can be great movement..
I love u God, please bless me this year
Pssst: in Chinesse New Year, I am so lucky this year🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

