Life is Misterious

I remember my mother said that life isn’t easy.
When you walk in wrong direction, u can’t go back
When you fall, you can’t stand again
I remember what her said clearly that every people the world just human, they life, they death
But,
Her give me one things that I never forgot in my mind that I am human, I can life I can death but no one in this world control it, just God.
So no matter difficult problem in my life, when u believe God is here, its so easy to get way out.
No matter I never get help from people, God never leave me

Some People give up
Some people fall
Some people cry
Some people loose

Whose the real winner?

The answer is one “every people can be winner, just some people don’t do that”

Tinggalkan Balasan

