He is Pig with “Big Mouth”

I cant hate with this people who name is “L”, but my head feel burning when I hear his name.  He said something to my boss and make him angry with me. Sounds great?! Little problem be bigger because he made it. My boss feel that I am so stupid accept command from another people. But Every human in office do politic strategy to make another people worst. If you ask me, I following the politic trick? I would say “I am Neutral”. I am run fast in another “free” side of people who want pressure me. I am not politic fans, but I like so much what people do, bad or good. I am searching, listening, and be like “stone” near people who insult another people.

 

IMHO, But I think its normal when some people “lots talk” type have big mouth,  and cant keep a secret.

 

I love secret, and you can tell me.😉

 

XOXOGambar

Satu pemikiran pada “He is Pig with “Big Mouth”

  1. College kids account for about 60% of Facebooks Audience,
    so that you must be certain that your offer
    is intriquing, notable and grasps their attention almost immediately.
    Hence, as can be easily interpreted, CPA marketing signifies that someone is paid for each and
    every action that you simply do, though not literally.
    You won’t read that in different book or web forum on Online marketing:.

Tinggalkan Balasan

